Eight Weddings, One Day: My Hotel Del Coronado Photo Shoot – Sneak Peek!

Photo credit: Sean Twomey of 2me Studios (www.2mestudios.com)

Hey Ya’ll,

A couple weeks ago, my YourBASH! business partner and I did an amazing photo shoot at the famous Hotel Del Coronado in San Diego. While we worked tirelessly to set up eight different wedding designs in one day–which, let me tell you, is no small task–Ruben from the San Diego Channel 6 News showed up for a sneak peek at each of the unique looks.

Click HERE, to see his interview with me and get a glimpse at the gorgeous tables we designed for the shoot.

Another sneak peak at my "Acrylic and Lace" design (see vendor credits below)...

As soon as I have all of the photos from the shoot, I’ll be sure to post about each fabulous design individually and in much more detail. Check back soon for all of this and more!
-Brian

Vendor Credits:
Design: YourBASH!  (www.your-bash.com)
Linens: Wildflower Linens (www.wildflowerlinens.com)
Linens: La Tavola Linen (www.latavolalinen.com)
Lighting: PSAV and Daylight (www.daylight.com)
Menus/Name Cards: Posh Paperie (www.poshpaperie.com)
Florals: Dawn Stone (www.embellishmint.com)
Furniture: Hire Elegance (www.hire-elegance.com) Ghost Chairs, Couches
Dance Floor: Platinum Pro (www.platinumpro.com)
Chairs and Chargers: Raphael’s (www.raphaels.com)

6 thoughts on “Eight Weddings, One Day: My Hotel Del Coronado Photo Shoot – Sneak Peek!

  1. Pingback: My First Attempt at Cake Decorating! | Extraordinary Experiences

  2. Pingback: Acrylic and Lace: Wedding Deisgn No.1 from My Hotel Del Coronado Photo Shoot | Extraordinary Experiences

Leave a comment